Author Topic: Nutcracker Tutorial Tonight, July 18 7pm MST, 9pm EST  (Read 490 times)

Offline Smeighan

  • Freshman
  • *
  • Posts: 123
Nutcracker Tutorial Tonight, July 18 7pm MST, 9pm EST
« on: July 18, 2013, 02:24:32 PM »
What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
When: Thursday, July 18th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

Agenda:
  • Review ver 19 release
  • Review Process for getting timing marks from Audacity
  • How to share sequences among each other
  • Discuss the Academy



See you  on BigBlue Button conference.

 follow these steps:
http://abcholidays.serveblog.net/
select cracker in the "Join a meeting"

enter your name, no password is needed

i will open conference at 6:45pm MST, tutorial will start 7:00pm MST

We will try teamviewer for sharing the screen.
Download from teamviewer.com before we start.
 I will give out the meeting ID.

This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

Tutorials are found on the releases page
http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/

thanks
sean
sean

Nutcracker: RGB Effects Builder.
http://meighan.net/nutcracker

Build your own 9' Nutcracker
http://meighan.net/build_your_own_nutcrackers