Author Topic: xLights/Nutcracker Tutorial Tonight, 7pm MST, 9pm EST  (Read 465 times)

Offline Smeighan

  • Freshman
  • *
  • Posts: 123
xLights/Nutcracker Tutorial Tonight, 7pm MST, 9pm EST
« on: August 01, 2013, 03:20:33 PM »
Tutorial tonight

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
When: Thursday, Ag 1st. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

Agenda:
  • Review versions 22,23 and 24 released this last week
  • Lots of changes this last week
  • Audacity, vamp utilities, preset effects

We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m63444897

Meeting ID: m63-444-897

If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.


www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing

NOTE!! We will NOT be using BBB, just team viewer

www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing




This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

Tutorials are found on the releases page
http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/

thanks
sean
sean

Nutcracker: RGB Effects Builder.
http://meighan.net/nutcracker

Build your own 9' Nutcracker
http://meighan.net/build_your_own_nutcrackers