Author Topic: xLights/Nutcracker Tutorial tonight, Aug 29th. 7pm MST, 9pm EST  (Read 415 times)

Offline Smeighan

  • Freshman
  • *
  • Posts: 123
What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
When: Thursday, Aug 29th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

Agenda:
  • Review versions 3.1.3. We will go over the new preview tab
  • Discuss the upcoming Denver get together 9am - 5pm, Aug 31st. This will be broadcast live

We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m93271823

Meeting ID: m93-271-823

If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.


www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing

This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page
http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/

thanks
sean
sean

Nutcracker: RGB Effects Builder.
http://meighan.net/nutcracker

Build your own 9' Nutcracker
http://meighan.net/build_your_own_nutcrackers